BHAARATH PUBLIC SCHOOL CBSE AARAVAYAL

School Management Committee (SMC)

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs.P. Ambika Principal Bhaarath Public School	SECRETARY
2	Mr.K.Karuppaih Army officer Rtd	Parent Member
3	Mrs.T. Meenal Superindent Alagappa University	Parent Member
4	Mrs.J.Arivukkarasi Teacher Bhaarath Public School	Teacher Member
5	Mrs.N.Ramya Teacher Bhaarath Public School	Teacher Member
6	Mr.A. Ramraj Teacher 16 th Ward Municipal School	Member
7	Mrs.R.Anitha Assistant Professor Alagappa Govt.Arts college	Member
8	Mr.Palani Social worker	Member
9	Mr.S.Swamidoss jegannathan Asst.executive Engineer TNEB Rtd	Member
10	Mr.N. Sivakumar Principal Dr.Alagappa Academy, Karaikudi	Board Nominee
11	Mr.Nand Lal Jangid Principal Kendriya Vidhyalaya Karaikudi	Board Nominee